custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lindon

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Towns apartments! At Parkview Towns Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
02/15/2021

Pretty dope and chill place. Christina was especially cool and helpful, good location, helpful crew members.

C
11/18/2020

Great experience moving in. They gave us the freedom to take our time to fill out any issues with the apartment and they repaired the issues within 3 days of notice. Very good responsiveness.

M
09/23/2020

I just have to say that Meredith is the absolute best. I called her several times and she was always so sweet and very helpful and just made the whole process go very smooth. We are very excited about moving into our new apartment. Thank You again Meredith for everything. If you are looking you should definitely stop by it will be worth it.

D
07/08/2020

Marquelle and the staff are wonderful and kind! Very quick to respond and assist us during the application process and we just moved in a week ago. We placed a service request and it was finished in just a couple hours. My husband and I are very happy to have chosen Parkview Towns and plan to be here quite a while. We can’t believe how in love with this complex we are. This is the best choice we could have ever made and we both highly recommend this complex!

D
07/06/2020

My wife and I just moved in about a week ago. On my second night here my water heater wasn’t working. When I went into the office to tell them the maintenance team had us up in running in a couple of hours. I’m very pleased to have moved here at Parkview towns. Everyone is nice and courteous. Definitely recommend.

M
07/04/2020

Marquelle is amazing! She made the whole process easy, she responds quickly to any questions you have and will text you back instead of emails after emails. The place sell themselves! Ivory homes did amazing, with all of the different layout options, plus different color combinations to chose from, and there's a community garden. Plenty of parking spaces for your guests when they come too. I've only been living here for a week, but this was a place I knew was home from the moment I stepped into the barebones of one of the homes they were still building.

S
12/01/2019

Marquelle has been amazing and so helpful through our moving process she made it so easy for us not to be stressed

S
12/01/2019

Marquelle has been amazing and so helpful through our moving process she made it so easy for us not to be stressed

L
11/25/2019

Highly recommend parkview townhomes! Marquelle was amazing and went above and beyond to find my husband and I THE perfect townhome for us! We LOVE our new home!

L
11/25/2019

Highly recommend parkview townhomes! Marquelle was amazing and went above and beyond to find my husband and I THE perfect townhome for us! We LOVE our new home!


Call Us
(385) 213-2542
Address
1638 W Wildwood Drive
Lindon, UT 84042
Office Hours
Mon - Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 10:00am - 5:30
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday