custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Lindon

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Parkview Towns apartments! At Parkview Towns Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
04/12/2021

My husband & I have loved living here since January! The bottom floor is a little small but I love having the unfinished basement. Mike the maintenance guy is always so quick to fix any issue we have & he is so nice!! Thanks parkview towns for the service!

C
03/22/2021

Beautiful community in a great location. Easy to hop right on the freeway to go anywhere you want. I love having an unfinished basement for storage and love the spacious kitchen and bedrooms. They are also super quiet even though we share a wall on both sides. Management is very helpful and quick to respond to any maintenance needs or other questions.

W
02/15/2021

Pretty dope and chill place. Christina was especially cool and helpful, good location, helpful crew members.

M
11/18/2020

Everyone is super friendly and helpful!

C
11/18/2020

Great experience moving in. They gave us the freedom to take our time to fill out any issues with the apartment and they repaired the issues within 3 days of notice. Very good responsiveness.

C
11/18/2020

Great experience moving in. They gave us the freedom to take our time to fill out any issues with the apartment and they repaired the issues within 3 days of notice. Very good responsiveness.

M
09/23/2020

I just have to say that Meredith is the absolute best. I called her several times and she was always so sweet and very helpful and just made the whole process go very smooth. We are very excited about moving into our new apartment. Thank You again Meredith for everything. If you are looking you should definitely stop by it will be worth it.

M
09/23/2020

I just have to say that Meredith is the absolute best. I called her several times and she was always so sweet and very helpful and just made the whole process go very smooth. We are very excited about moving into our new apartment. Thank You again Meredith for everything. If you are looking you should definitely stop by it will be worth it.

D
07/08/2020

Marquelle and the staff are wonderful and kind! Very quick to respond and assist us during the application process and we just moved in a week ago. We placed a service request and it was finished in just a couple hours. My husband and I are very happy to have chosen Parkview Towns and plan to be here quite a while. We can’t believe how in love with this complex we are. This is the best choice we could have ever made and we both highly recommend this complex!

D
07/08/2020

Marquelle and the staff are wonderful and kind! Very quick to respond and assist us during the application process and we just moved in a week ago. We placed a service request and it was finished in just a couple hours. My husband and I are very happy to have chosen Parkview Towns and plan to be here quite a while. We can’t believe how in love with this complex we are. This is the best choice we could have ever made and we both highly recommend this complex!


Call Us
(385) 213-2542
Address
1638 W Wildwood Drive
Lindon, UT 84042
Office Hours
Mon - Wed: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Thurs: 10:00am - 5:30
Fri: 9:00am - 5:30pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday